Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Delaware Thunder Season Tickets 2022-2023
Monday, Jun 6, 2022 at 6:00 AM to Sunday, Apr 23, 2023
Monday, Jun 6, 2022 to Sunday, Apr 23, 2023
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
Season Tickets for all 28 Home Games!
Home game #17 vs. Binghamton Black Bears
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #18 vs. Elmira Mammoth
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 10, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
Join us in the Thunderdome as we take on those Mammoth from Elmira.
Home game #19 vs. Elmira Mammoth
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #20 vs. Watertown Wolves
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 24, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
Join us as we take on the Watertown Wolves.
Home game #21 vs. Watertown Wolves
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #22 vs. Port Huron Prowlers
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #23 vs. Port Huron Prowlers
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
Join us as we close up this weekend as we take on the Prowlers.
Home game #24 vs. Columbus River Dragons
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 24, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #25 vs. Columbus River Dragons
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
Join us as we end this weekend with the Columbus River Dragons.
Home game #26 vs. Binghamton Black Bears
Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 8, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #27 vs. Watertown Wolves
Friday, Apr 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 14, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #28 vs. Watertown Wolves
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023
18500 S Dupont Hwy, Harrington, DE
More Details