Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Voucher For any game
Monday, Nov 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
Monday, Nov 22, 2021 to Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
644 Rd 316, Harrington, DE

This voucher entitles you to one ticket to a game.

Home game #13 vs. Binghamton Black Bears
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #14 vs. Danbury Hat Tricks
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #15 vs. Danbury Hat Tricks
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #16 vs. Binghamton Black Bears
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #17 vs. Port Huron Prowlers
Friday, Mar 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE

For the first time this season, Port Huron is in town!

Home game #18 vs. Port Huron Prowlers
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #19 vs. Port Huron Prowlers
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #20 vs. Carolina thunderbirds
Friday, Mar 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #21 vs. Carolina Thunderbirds
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #22 vs. Carolina Thunderbirds
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #23 vs. Binghamton Black Bears
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #24 vs. Columbus River Dragons
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #25 vs. Columbus River Dragons
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #26 vs. Watertown Wolves
Friday, Apr 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details
Home game #27 vs. Watertown Wolves
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
Centre Ice Arena, Harrington, DE
More Details